Marvel Films – Phase 3 Slate

Marvel Studios has unveiled it’s slate of films for its Phase 3 initiative, which includes a) a complete ass-ton of movies and properties and b) seemingly totally sweet films. Scroll down past our friend T’Challa here for alook at the whats & whens:


The Black Panther

Captain America: Civil War (May 6, 2016)

Doctor Strange (Nov. 4, 2016)

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (May 5, 2017)

Thor: Ragnarok (July 28, 2017)

Black Panther (Nov. 3, 2017)

Avengers: Infinity War Part 1 (May, 2018)

Captain Marvel (July 6, 2018)

Inhumans (Nov. 2, 2018)

Avengers: Infinity War Part 2 (May 3, 2019)

*immediately breaks out in nerd sweat*

*immediately breaks out in nerd sweat*

Full Slate: 10704201_10152494679712677_3225265368523189110_o